For updates regarding our operations during the COVID-19 outbreak, please click here
Judith  Eagle

Bios

Judith Eagle's books

The Secret Starling (Hardback)
A tattered ballet slipper found under the floorboards of Braithwaite Manor may be the key to Clara’s sinister family secrets in this delightful, lightly Gothic mystery for fans of Maryrose Wood and Claire Legrand.

The Secret Starling (EBook)
A tattered ballet slipper found under the floorboards of Braithwaite Manor may be the key to Clara’s sinister family secrets in this delightful, lightly Gothic mystery for fans of Maryrose Wood and Claire Legrand.

 
browse bios by:

A B C D E F G H I
J K L M N O P Q R
S T U V W X Y Z
full list